top of page

End of Year State Events

Finalists and state winners will be  announced at the end of year state events.

29 November 2023 - Australian Capital Territory (registrations close 28 Nov)

30 November 2023 - Tasmania

6 December 2023 - New South Wales, South Australia/Northern Territory (registrations close 1 Dec)

7 December 2023 - Western Australia, Queensland and Victoria (registrations close 1 Dec)


National winners were announced at the FIA Gala Awards Dinner on Thursday 29 February 2024, held in Brisbane at the Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre.

Click here to view a list of all the winners for 2023.

If you have any questions regarding the awards or your end of year state event, please contact

bottom of page